· 

Lenny Kravitz


 

 

 

 

This photo shows Lenny Kravitz on stage at the Rockhal in Luxemburg, December 09th., 2014.

 

I was located in the middle of the audience, abaout 25 meters away from the stage. 

 

Picture was taken with a Nikon D700 and a Nikor 80-200mm, f2.8. ISO 3200 at 1/125sec and f3.5


THE STORY BEHIND....

 

I was on the guest list and got an aftershow party pass. Also I was invited to meet Cindy Blackman, Carlos Santanas wife, who hit the drums for Lenny Kravitz.

 

The local promoter told me, I should appear at the backstage entrance after the show and somebody would guide me to the aftershow party. So I did. 20 minutes later a security guy brought me to a backstage room where they offered some coffe and snacks. I was the only person over there.

 

30 minutes later I left the room and looked for somebody the tell me what was going on. Found the tourmanager, who told me there was no aftershow party, the band has allready left the venue and I should leave now.....bad luck.

 

Since then I try to meet Cindy Blackman ;-( 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The complete useless after show pass ;-)


LENNY KRAVITZ

photo shot in Luxemburg at the Rockhal in 2014

44,00 €

  • verfügbar
  • 10-14 Tage Lieferzeit

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0